Friday Finds June 7, 2013

I made a couple of new Etsy treasuries this week.  Both of them are full of great things you may enjoy.

Up first is Beautiful Bijou, which was quite popular.

Beautiful Bijou

I also created Little Luxuries For Her (which contains many things I really want for me!).  Just in case you need some pampering ideas for someone special.  (Think graduation, summer birthdays, just because).

Little Luxuries For Her

In the spirit of beautiful finds – here is a shawl pin  I love (for all you shawl knitters).  I featured this long ago, but still love it and want lots of new people to see it.  You can buy it here.

sheep shawl pin

See you next week!

.

Leave a Reply

