Friday Finds for May 31, 2013

Today’s blog post shows a couple of Etsy treasuries I made this week.  Here is the first one, entitled “Yarny Goodies I Love”.  Find the other images and links to the products here.  This one has a very loose color theme, which I find interesting, because I certainly didn’t set out to create it that way – but I love the way it came out.

Yarnie Goodies I Love

The second treasury is less organized and really mostly for spinners, but I love it!  “Just A Little Eye Candy for Spinners” is here.

Just A Little Eye Candy For Spinners

Etsy makes it so easy to find gorgeous things.  I’m going to try to show my treasuries every Friday that I can, so keep watching.  More beautiful stuff next week!

Leave a Reply

